World Cyber Games 2011

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2011-12-08 to 2011-12-11

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of$55,000.0010 Players
2.China China$34,000.008 Players
3.Poland Poland$34,000.0011 Players
4.United States United States$31,000.0010 Players
5.Germany Germany$10,000.001 Player
6.Japan Japan$10,000.001 Player
7.Russian Federation Russian Federation$6,000.0010 Players
8.Sweden Sweden$6,000.005 Players
9.Canada Canada$3,000.005 Players
10.Taiwan, Republic of China Taiwan, Republic of China$3,000.003 Players
11.Ukraine Ukraine$2,000.001 Player
12.Italy Italy$1,000.001 Player


WCG 2011 (Counter-Strike)-$34,000.00Counter-Strike 
WCG 2011 (CrossFire)-$34,000.00CrossFire 
WCG 2011 (FIFA 2011)-$14,000.00FIFA 11 
WCG 2011 (LoL)-$34,000.00League of Legends 
WCG 2011 (StarCraft II)-$27,000.00StarCraft II 
WCG 2011 (Tekken 6)-$14,000.00Tekken 6 
WCG 2011 (WarCraft III)-$14,000.00WarCraft III 
WCG 2011 (WoW)-$24,000.00World of WarCraft