Brawl Stars World Finals 2023

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2023-11-24 to 2023-11-26

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Poland Poland$249,999.993 Players
2.United States United States$87,500.006 Players
3.Japan Japan$84,999.993 Players
4.Canada Canada$75,000.002 Players
5.Spain Spain$56,666.662 Players
6.Mexico Mexico$37,500.001 Player
7.France France$28,333.331 Player
8.Italy Italy$20,000.002 Players
9.Brazil Brazil$15,000.003 Players
10.China China$15,000.003 Players
11.Germany Germany$15,000.002 Players
12.India India$15,000.002 Players
13.Singapore Singapore$15,000.002 Players
14.Puerto Rico Puerto Rico$10,000.001 Player
15.Switzerland Switzerland$5,000.001 Player
16.United Kingdom United Kingdom$5,000.001 Player
17.Moldova, Republic of Moldova, Republic of$5,000.001 Player
18.Ukraine Ukraine$5,000.001 Player
19.Uzbekistan Uzbekistan$5,000.001 Player


Brawl Stars World Finals 2023-$750,000.00Brawl Stars