IEM VIII - World Championship

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2014-03-14 to 2014-03-16

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of$160,000.006 Players
2.China China$16,000.0010 Players
3.United States United States$15,000.006 Players
4.France France$12,000.002 Players
5.Russian Federation Russian Federation$11,200.004 Players
6.Taiwan, Republic of China Taiwan, Republic of China$8,500.005 Players
7.Spain Spain$7,500.002 Players
8.Sweden Sweden$7,500.002 Players
9.Finland Finland$6,000.001 Player
10.Poland Poland$3,900.003 Players
11.Germany Germany$3,600.003 Players
12.Armenia Armenia$2,800.001 Player


IEM VIII - World Championship (Hearthstone)-$4,000.00Hearthstone 
IEM VIII - World Championship (LoL)-$150,000.00League of Legends 
IEM VIII - World Championship (StarCraft II)-$100,000.00StarCraft II