2015 StarCraft II World Championship Series Season 1

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2015-01-14 to 2015-04-05

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of$59,500.005 Players
2.China China$29,000.008 Players
3.United States United States$23,500.008 Players
4.Germany Germany$20,000.003 Players
5.Canada Canada$18,500.005 Players
6.Taiwan, Republic of China Taiwan, Republic of China$14,500.004 Players
7.France France$14,000.005 Players
8.Norway Norway$12,500.002 Players
9.Finland Finland$12,000.002 Players
10.Australia Australia$10,500.002 Players
11.Denmark Denmark$10,000.001 Player
12.Sweden Sweden$9,000.002 Players
13.Netherlands Netherlands$8,500.003 Players
14.Poland Poland$8,000.002 Players
15.Mexico Mexico$6,500.002 Players
16.Brazil Brazil$4,500.001 Player
17.Russian Federation Russian Federation$4,500.001 Player
18.Ukraine Ukraine$4,000.002 Players
19.Spain Spain$2,000.001 Player
20.United Kingdom United Kingdom$2,000.001 Player
21.Peru Peru$2,000.001 Player
22.Philippines Philippines$2,000.001 Player
23.Serbia Serbia$2,000.001 Player
24.Slovenia Slovenia$2,000.001 Player


WCS 2015 Season 1 Premier League-$217,000.00StarCraft II 
WCS 2015 Season 1 Challenger-$64,000.00StarCraft II