BLAST Premier: World Final 2023

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2023-12-13 to
Prize Pool:
USD - US Dollar

Tournament Results

Prize Money By Country

1.Israel Israel$220,000.004 Players
2.France France$200,000.002 Players
3.United Kingdom United Kingdom$100,000.001 Player
4.Denmark Denmark$73,000.008 Players
5.Estonia Estonia$50,000.001 Player
6.Latvia Latvia$50,000.001 Player
7.Norway Norway$50,000.001 Player
8.Slovakia Slovakia$50,000.001 Player
9.Finland Finland$34,000.002 Players
10.Ukraine Ukraine$34,000.002 Players
11.Russian Federation Russian Federation$25,000.005 Players
12.Poland Poland$20,000.002 Players
13.Hungary Hungary$17,000.001 Player
14.Lithuania Lithuania$17,000.001 Player
15.Romania Romania$17,000.001 Player
16.Sweden Sweden$17,000.001 Player
17.Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina$10,000.002 Players
18.Kazakhstan Kazakhstan$5,000.001 Player
19.Serbia Serbia$5,000.001 Player
20.Spain Spain$3,000.001 Player
21.Montenegro Montenegro$3,000.001 Player


1.Dead Link
Just a moment...
Last Checked 2023-12-17 9:05:05 AM
BLAST Premier: World Final 2023 - Liquipedia Counter-Strike Wiki
Last Checked 2023-12-17 9:04:30 AM
BLAST Premier World Final 2023 overview |
Last Checked 2023-12-17 9:04:53 AM